Работа студентов на ГДЛ

Потенциальные руководители:


д. ф.-м. н. Багрянский Петр Адреевич P.A.Bagryansky@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-47-72


к. ф.-м. н. Лизунов Андрей Александрович A.A.Lizunov@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-48-24


к. ф.-м. н. Максимов Владимир Васильевич V.V.Maximov@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-49-64


к. ф.-м. н. Мурахтин Сергей Викторович S.V.Murakhtin@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-41-57


к. ф.-м. н. Приходько Вадим Вадимович V.V.Prikhodko@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-42-24


к. ф.-м. н. Солдаткина Елена Ивановна E.I.Soldatkina@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-42-24


к. ф.-м. н. Соломахин Александр Леонидович A.L.Solomakhin@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-42-24


к. ф.-м. н. Яковлев Дмитрий Вадимович D.V.Yakovlev@inp.nsk.su тел. 329-42-24