Преподаватели  кафедры теоретической физики 2012-13 уч.год
ФИО должность e-mail тел.
1 Аракчеев Алексей Сергеевич ассистент <asarakcheev@gmail.com> 216-14-96 (дом.)
2 Балдин Евгений Михайлович старший преподаватель <E.M.Baldin@inp.nsk.su> 329-41-37 (раб.)
3 Беклемишев Алексей Дмитриевич доцент <bekl@bk.ru> 329-47-08 (раб.)
4 Гелаш Андрей Александрович ассистент <agelash@gmail.com>  
5 Герасимов Роман Евгеньевич ассистент <gerroman17@gmail.com> 329-43-06 (раб.)
6 Гинзбург Илья Файвильевич  профессор <Ginzburg@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-38 (раб.)
7 Грабовский Андрей Владимирович старший преподаватель <agrabovsky@gmail.com> 329-43-06 (раб.)
8 Грозин Андрей Геннадьевич доцент <A.G.Grozin@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-97 (раб.)
9 Дмитриев Владимир Фёдорович профессор <V.F.Dmitriev@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-41 (раб.)
10 Ерофеев Василий Иванович доцент <yerofeyev@iae.nsk.su> 330-69-79 (раб.)
11 Ефанов Александр Васильевич доцент  <efanov@academ.org>  
12 Жиров Олег Васильевич доцент <O.V.Zhirov@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-46 (раб.)
13 Иванов Владимир Вениаминович профессор
(без нагрузки)
<iva@math.nsc.ru> 363-45-11 (раб.)
14 Иванов Дмитрий Юрьевич доцент <D-Ivanov@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-02 (раб.)
15 Исаев Павел Николаевич доцент <antipres@mail.ru> 330-84-17 (дом.)
16 Кардапольцев Леонид Васильевич ассистент <l.kardapoltsev@gmail.com> 329-47-39 (раб.)
17 Катков Валерий Михайлович профессор <V.M.Katkov@inp.nsk.su> 329-46-11 (раб.)
18 Киселёв Алексей Владимирович старший преподаватель <kiselev@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-01 (раб.),
334-37-10 (дом.)
19 Киселёв Виталий Георгиевич старший преподаватель <vitaly.kiselev@kinetics.nsc.ru> 333-30-53 (раб.)
20 Кожевников Аркадий Алексеевич доцент <Kozhev@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-01 (раб.)
21 Козлов Михаил Геннадьевич ассистент <m.g.kozlov@gmail.com> 329-49-47 (раб.)
22 Комаров Константин Петрович профессор <Komarov@iae.nsk.su> 333-02-94 (раб.)
23 Коткин Глеб Леонидович профессор <kotkin@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-38 (раб.)
24 Ли Роман Николаевич доцент <R.N.Lee@inp.nsk.su> 329-45-45 (раб.)
25 Лотов Константин Владимирович профессор <K.V.Lotov@inp.nsk.su> 329-46-23 (раб.)
26 Магарилл Лев Исаакович доцент <levm@isp.nsc.ru> 333-32-64 (раб.)
27 Махмудиан Махмуд Максуд доцент
(без нагрузки)
<mahmood@isp.nsc.ru> 333-32-64 (раб.)
28 Мещеряков Дмитрий Валентинович ассистент <dmitry.meshcheriakov@gmail.com>  
29 Мильштейн Александр Ильич профессор <A.I.Milstein@inp.nsk.su> 329-47-00 (раб.)
30 Мищенко Алексей Михайлович доцент <mish@nsu.ru>  
31 Насибулов Егор Андреевич ассистент <nasibulov@tomo.nsc.ru>  
32 Немыкин Антон Александрович ассистент <anti1985@mail.ru>  
33 Образовский Евгений Гелиевич доцент <e_obrazovskii@ngs.ru> 366-45-54 (раб.)
34 Плетнёв Николай Гаврилович доцент <pletnev@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-02 (раб.)
35 Подивилов Евгений Вадимович доцент  <Podivilov@iae.nsk.su> 330-90-21 ( раб.)
36 Померанский Андрей Анатольевич старший преподаватель <a.a.pomeransky@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-43 (раб.)
37 Рева Владимир Борисович старший преподаватель <V.B.Reva@inp.nsk.su> 329-40-35 (раб.)
38 Резниченко Алексей Викторович ассистент <A.V.Reznichenko@inp.nsk.su>,  <ReznichenkoAV@mail.ru>                  8-913-946-45-55 (сот.),
329-49-47 (раб.)
39 Роговский Юрий Анатольевич ассистент <Yu.A.Rogovsky@inp.nsk.su> 329-48-23 (раб.)
40 Руденко Александр Сергеевич ассистент,
секретарь кафедры
<A.S.Rudenko@inp.nsk.su> 8-913-009-55-05 (сот.),
329-45-61 (раб.)
41 Сальников Сергей Георгиевич ассистент <salsergey@gmail.com> 329-40-06 (раб.)
42 Сербо Валерий Георгиевич профессор <Serbo@math.nsc.ru> 363-46-38 (раб.)
43 Серебрякова Дарья Васильевна ассистент <d.serebr@mail.ru> 363-46-02 (раб.),
330-62-87 (дом.)
44 Сковородин Дмитрий Иванович ассистент <dskovorodin@gmail.com>  
45 Сковпень Юрий Иванович доцент <Yu.I.Skovpen@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-33 (раб.)
46 Смирнов Сергей Валерьевич старший преподаватель <smirsv@ngs.ru> 329-72-24 (раб.)
47 Соломахин Александр Леонидович старший преподаватель <A.L.Solomakhin@inp.nsk.su> 329-42-24 (раб.),
329-49-64 (раб.)
48 Степанов Василий Дмитриевич старший преподаватель <V.D.Stepanov@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-12 (раб.)
49 Сухинин Геннадий Иванович доцент <sukhinin@itp.nsc.ru> 333-10-95 (раб.)
50 Терехов Иван Сергеевич старший преподаватель <I.S.Terekhov@gmail.com> 329-49-48 (раб.)
51 Тимофеев Игорь Валерьевич ассистент
(без нагрузки)
<timofeev@ngs.ru> 329-46-23 (раб.)
52 Фадин Виктор Сергеевич профессор <V.S.Fadin@inp.nsk.su> 329-42-61 (раб.)
53 Фельдман Андрей Леонидович ассистент <andrew.l.feldman@gmail.com> 329-49-43 (раб.)
54 Фрумин Леонид Лазаревич доцент
(без нагрузки)
<lfrumin@yandex.ru>  
55 Харьков Ярослав Александрович ассистент <y.kharkov@gmail.com> 329-49-46 (раб.)
56 Холопов Евгений Викентьевич доцент <kholopov@che.nsk.su> 330-41-67 (раб.)
57 Черных Александр Иванович доцент <Chernykh@iae.nsk.su> 329-19-79 (раб.)
58 Черняк Виктор Львович профессор <V.L.Chernyak@inp.nsk.su> 329-49-42 (раб.)
59 Чуркин Дмитрий Владимирович старший преподаватель
(без нагрузки)
<churkin@iae.nsk.su> 332-82-54 (раб.)
60 Шапиро Давид Абрамович профессор, заведующий кафедрой <shapiro@iae.nsk.su> 330-90-21 (раб.),
333-18-78 (дом.)
61 Шапиро Елена Геннадьевна доцент <e.shapiro@iae.nsk.su> 333-18-78 (дом.)
62 Шестаков Георгий Николаевич профессор <Shestako@math.nsc.ru> 363-45-31 (раб.),
330-10-72 (дом.)
63 Шошин Андрей Алексеевич старший преподаватель <A.A.Shoshin@inp.nsk.su> 329-40-65 (раб.),
329-47-73 (раб.)